Strategic things men want to know about women before the start up relationship.. 

  

Men are curious creatures especially when it comes to the matters of a woman. When a man wants to get into a relationship with a girl, he tends to get more curious. 

For example, you have come across an attractive women in your office. The first thing you would be interested to know is about her relationship status. If she is single then your mind wanders a bit and thinks about her nature, her commitment levels and how compatible she would be with you.

Until he gains clarity, about certain things like these, he would keep taking things slow unless he is purely emotional about a particular woman that he has been seeing. Here are some things that men want to know about women.

Things that men want to know about women are:

1.Her Past Affairs: This is one of the things every man wants to know. Before getting into a relationship, he would like to secretly know about her past life.

2.Her Conversations With Close Buddies: Men are very curious about what women discuss with each other. As women tend to discuss even the weirdest things with their close buddies, men would like to secretly hear their conversations.

3.Her Feelings Towards Her Male Colleagues: A man would generally feel like knowing how his woman behaves with her male colleagues in the office.

4.Her Level Of Commitment: Every man would want to feel that his woman is very committed to him. Some men would want to probe into her actual commitment levels.

5.Her ‘Secret’ Fantasies: This is one of the things a man should know about a woman. Her secret fantasies would reveal her secret desire inside the bedroom.

6.Her Passwords: Some men do feel curious about their women’s emails and texts. Maybe that is why many couples share passwords with each other after getting into relationships.

7.Her High-school Crushes: Some curious men go a step ahead and try to know about their woman’s high school crush.

8.Her Favourite Male Celebrities: Knowing about her favourite stars isn’t a big deal but some men try to imitate the stars in an attempt to impress the woman.

9.Her Relationship With Male Boss: Some men suspect their women. That is why they imagine weird things between their woman and their male boss.

10.Her Attachment With Male Friends: It is quite natural for man to wonder how close his woman tends to move with her male friends.

These are the things that men want to know about women.

Don’t forget to drop your comments below and subscribe via email to get notification when new posts arrives… 

92 thoughts on “Strategic things men want to know about women before the start up relationship.. 

  1. Nice information, thanks to the author. It is useful to me now, but
    on the whole, the effectiveness and also importance
    is mind-boggling. Many thanks and good luck!

    Like

  2. I appreciate the time and energy you place into your website as well as comprehensive information you
    offer. It’s excellent to run into a blog every once in a while that isn’t exactly the same with several other materials.
    Superb post! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  3. I had been honored to get a call from a friend as
    he found the important guidelines shared on the website.

    Browsing your blog post is a real wonderful experience.
    Thanks again for thinking of readers like me, and I wish you the best.

    Like

  4. Very well written information. It will be valuable to anyone who
    uses it, including me. Keep doing what you’re doing – for sure I
    will check out more posts.

    Like

  5. Hi! I must say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble
    navigating through all the information. I discovered
    what I needed in no time at all. Pretty amazing.
    Would appreciate it in case you add forums or something, it would be a great way for your clients and various other visitors to
    interact. Congrats.

    Like

  6. Hi there, I found your website by way of Google while
    trying to find a relevant topic, your website came up, it looks fantastic.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Like

  7. Your article has proven useful to me. It’s extremely educational and you are clearly very educated in this field.
    You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid
    content.

    Like

  8. I’m glad I found your article. I would not have made sense of this
    topic on my own. I’ve read some other articles on this subject,
    but I was baffled until I read yours.

    Like

  9. I simply couldn’t go away your site because I extremely enjoyed the standard information an individual provide for your visitors?
    Is gonna be back frequently in order to inspect new posts

    Like

  10. I haven’t checked in here for some time simply because I was thinking it
    was getting dull, however the last few posts are really good quality thus I guess I’ll add
    you back to my day-to-day bloglist. You deserve it my buddy.

    Like

  11. I had been honored to receive a call from a friend as he found the key
    guidelines shared on the site. Browsing your blog post is a
    real wonderful experience. Many thanks for considering readers
    like me, and I wish you the very best.

    Like

  12. It was fantastic finding your site last night. I arrived here nowadays hunting
    something totally new. I wasn’t discouraged. Your ideas after
    new approaches on this thing have been beneficial plus a fantastic help to me personally.
    We appreciate you having time to write down these items and then for sharing your thoughts.

    Like

  13. Thanks for writing this tremendous high quality articles. The information in this material
    verifies my point of view and you really laid it out well.
    I could never have written an article this good.

    Like

  14. We are a group of volunteers and starting a brand new
    scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable
    information to work on. You have done an outstanding job and our whole community will be
    happy to you.

    Like

  15. Hmm seems like like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m totally enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an ambitious blogger yet I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any points for newbie blog writers? I’d surely
    treasure it.

    Like

  16. This design is spectacular! You evidently know how to keep a
    reader amused. Between your humor and your videos, I was almost moved to begin my
    very own blog. Wonderful job. I truly enjoyed what
    you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

    Like

  17. Keep up the fantastic piece of content, I read couple of posts on this website and I think that
    your web blog is actually helpful and also contains loads of exceptional information.

    Like

  18. I do not think I’ve read something like this before.
    So excellent to find someone with some unique ideas on this subject.
    thank you for sharing this up. This website is one thing that is needed on the internet,
    someone with a bit originality. Good job for bringing something new to the
    internet!

    Like

  19. I simply must tell you that you have written a great and unique article that I actually
    enjoyed reading. I’m fascinated with how very well you presented your material and presented your
    views. Many thanks.

    Like

  20. Thank you for writing this great high quality articles.

    The information in this material verifies my viewpoint and you truly laid it out well.
    I could never have written a piece of writing this excellent.

    Like

  21. I saw your post some time back and saved it to my computer.
    Only lately have I got a chance to check it and I
    must tell you good work.very very good post, i certainly enjoy this
    website, thanks.

    Like

  22. This is my very first time to visit here. I found a multitude of interesting stuff as part
    of your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments
    on the articles, I assume I’m not the only one having most of the enjoyment!
    Keep up the favorable job.

    Like

  23. Hey! This is my very first visit to your site!
    We’re a team of volunteers and starting a whole new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your site provided us helpful information to work on. You have carried out an exceptional
    job!

    Like

  24. whoah this blog is great i really like studying your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You understand, a lot of persons are hunting around
    for this information, you can aid them greatly.

    Like

  25. Yours is an excellent example of informative writing.

    I think my students could learn a whole lot from your writing style and your content.
    I may share this post with them.

    Like

  26. I feel like I’m continuously trying to find interesting things to read about a number of subjects,
    however I manage to include your blog among what i read every single day considering that
    you’ve got compelling entries that I enjoy. Hoping there
    are much more amazing material coming!

    Like

  27. I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It is pretty
    worth enough ffor me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptonally well written!|
    I wilkl right away grasp your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly let me unjderstand so that I
    may subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s the best time to makee sime plans for the future and
    itt is time to be happy. I have read this post andd if I could I want to suggest you few interesting
    things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.I wish to read more things about
    it!|
    It is the beswt time too mak sone plans for the longer
    ter and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I may
    just I wish to recommend you some interesting
    things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I waant to read more things about it!|
    I’vebeen surfing online more than three hours these days, but
    I never found any fascinating article loke yours.
    It is beautiful value enough for me. Personally,
    if all site owners annd bloggers made good content material
    as you did,the web will probably be a lot more useful than evver before.|
    Ahaa, its fastidious diallogue concerning this post at this place aat this website, I have read all that, so now me also
    commmenting at this place.|
    I aam sure this pisce of writing has touched
    all the internet users, its really really nice post on building up new weblog.|
    Wow, this article is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these things, thus I amm going to inform her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I love your website!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate yyou writing thiis post plus the rest
    of the website is extremely good.|
    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will revisit yet
    again sinbce I bookmarkedd it. Money and freedom iis the greaztest way to change, may you be
    rich and continue to guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really digging thee template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lott of times it’s very
    difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usabiity annd
    visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a very
    gookd job woth this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for
    me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!|
    These are truly impressive ideas in on the topic of blogging.

    You have touched some pleasant things here. Any way kep
    up wrinting.|
    I like whgat you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep uup the terrific works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.|
    Hey! Someone in myy Myspace group shared this site with us so I caqme to give it a look.
    I’m definitely lovng the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and fantastic design.|
    I enjoy what you guys tend to be uup too. This type of clever work
    and coverage! Keep up the fantastic works ghys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mind sharing which bloog platform you’re using?

    I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult
    time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems diffverent
    then most blogs aand I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I haad to ask!|
    Hey would you mind letting mme know which hosting company you’re working with?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browwsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting
    provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!|
    I love it when people ome together and shar opinions.
    Great blog, continue the good work!|
    Thajk you for the auspicous writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to mor added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted to give yyou a quick head up. The text in your post
    seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this
    is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d
    post to let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hopee you get the issue solved soon. Cheers|
    This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Best
    wishes! Exactly where aare your contact details though?|
    It’s very easy to find out any matter on net as compared to
    textbooks, aas I found thius piece oof writing at
    this web site.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m hving problems locating
    it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve
    got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.|
    Hi! I’ve been reading your blog for a whiloe now and finally got the bravery to go ahead
    and give you a shout out from Daallas Tx! Just wanted to mention keep
    up tthe excellent work!|
    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work
    so I decded to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the informationn you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m shocked aat how fast your blog loaded on my
    phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, juist 3G ..
    Anyways, superb blog!|
    Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp so much approximately this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    I believe that you can ddo with a few p.c. to pressure the message house a bit, but
    instead oof that, that is great blog. A great read. I’ll definitely
    be back.|
    I visited several blogs except the audio feature for audio songs present at this webste is truly excellent.|
    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was jusst wondering
    if you gget a lot of spam feedback? If so hoow do you prevent it, any plugin or anything
    you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice wihin this post! It’s the
    little changes that mqke the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!|
    I seriously love your website.. Grerat colors & theme. Did you devvelop this webb site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m tryng to create my very ownn website and want too find oout where you got this from or just what the theme is called.
    Cheers!|
    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this.

    I most certainly will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certakn he’s going to have a great read. Thank you for sharing!|
    Amazing! This blog looks just likke my old one! It’s on a entirely different subjecht but it
    has pretty mch the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!|
    There iis definately a great deal to lwarn about this topic.

    I really like all tthe points you’ve made.|
    You have made some really good points there. I checked on the
    net ffor more info about the issue and foujnd most people
    will go along with your views on this website.|
    What’s up, I check your blog daily. Yoour writing stylee is witty, kedp doing what you’re doing!|
    I just couldn’t goo away your site prior to suggesting that
    I extremely enjoyed the usual incormation a person proivide to your
    guests? Is gonna be again ceaselessly in order to check up on new posts|
    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I definitely loved
    every bit of it. I’ve got you book-marked to check out new things you post…|
    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I liked this article.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write a little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles daily alpong with a mug of coffee.|
    I for all time emailed this weblog post page to all my associates,
    as if like to read it then my contacts will too.|
    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move
    to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year
    aand am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantrastic thing about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can import all my wordpresss posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Howdy! Icould have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after going through some off thhe
    posts I realizedd it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely pleased
    I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking itt aand checking back often!|
    Great work! This is the kind of inhformation that are supposed to be shared across
    the net. Disgrace on the seek engines for now not
    positioning this submit upper! Come on over and consult with my site .
    Thanks =)|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and
    I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and hellp thers like you aided me.|
    Hello, I do think your website may be having web browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in I.E.,
    it hass some ovrlapping issues. I merely wanted
    to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside fro that, excellent site!|
    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make severely articles I’d state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?
    I amazed with the reseach you made to create this particular
    sugmit extraordinary. Excellent job!|
    Heya i am for thee first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a
    lot. I aam hoping to offr something back and help others such as you aided me.|
    Hi there! I just wish to offer you a huge thumb upp for thhe
    excellent info you have got right herte oon ths post.

    I will bbe returning to your website for more soon.|
    I always uused to study article in news papers but now as I aam a
    user oof web thus from noow I am using net for articles, thanks to web.|
    Your mode of explaining the whole thing in this article is in fact nice, every one be able to without difficulty understand it,
    Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your website by way of Google while searching ffor a related topic, your website
    came up, it seems great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just turned into aware of your blog thru Google,
    and foynd that it’s reallpy informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful when you continue this
    in future. Many other folks hall bbe benefited fro your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog system you have been working with?
    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest site
    aand I’d like to find something more risk-free.

    Do you have any solutions?|
    I am really impressed with your writring skills and
    also with the layout on your blog. Is tuis a paid theme oor did yoou modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing,
    it’s rare to see a njce blog like thjs onne these days.|
    I’m really impressed together with your writing skils and also with the format
    ffor your weblog. Is this a paid suubject or did you customize
    iit yourself? Anyway syay up the nice high qualitty writing, it’s uncommon to look a great weblog like this one these days..|
    Hello, Neeat post. There’s a problem together with your web site
    in web explorer, would twst this? IE nonetheless is
    the market chief and a big portion of people will miss yur fantastic writing due to this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning more orr understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the
    favor”.I am attempting too find things to improve my web site!I suppose its okk to use a few of you ide\

    Like

  28. Hey there would you mind letting me know which
    webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a
    reasonable price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate
    it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

