8 special things you can do right now to show you’re thinking about them..

8 special things you can do right now to show you are thinking about them(Getty image)

Relationships can neither be successful or the other hand. In relationships, we must try to keep things moving in anyway we can. 

Study has it that people who sacrifice for their relationships, are likely to have a healthy and long lasting relationship, which may even lead to marriage. 

In today’s article, we will unveil 8 super special things to do, for your partner to know you are really thinking about them… 

A little thought never goes unappreciated. If you’re crazy about your significant other, chances are that you’re thinking of them right now.

so why not let him or her know know with a small but sweet gesture? You don’t have to pull out all the stops

— you’d be surprised how much they will love even the simplest of things. Whether they’re in need of some cheering up or you just want to show some extra love, the eight tips ahead will surely make them smile.

image
8 special things you can do right now to show you are thinking about them(Getty image)

1. Leave a note before you go.

Leave some sweet words on a sticky note on their mirror for them to find when they wake up or when they get home. It’ll be a great way to either start their day or end their day.

2. Make them a playlist.

Go old school and burn it onto a CD or send it to your SO to listen to on their commute or throughout their day. Bonus points if they’re songs that make you think of them.

3. Surprise them with coffee or lunch.

Swinging by their home or office alone will definitely be a pleasant surprise. Bringing food or a treat on top of that is a sure win.

   

4. Send a silly video.

Play around with snapchat’s filters for extracute additions. A midday laugh will help ease the rest of the workday, too.

5. Tag them in a photo or post that made you think of them.

This can be a meme or anything on social media that’s shareable, really. A travel post about a destination you’d love to go with them would be really thoughtful.

6. Send a delivery.

If you’re unable to make an appearance yourself, have flowers, cookies, or dinner sent over — the possibilities are endless.

   

7. Give them a quick call during your break.

What’s sweeter than receiving an unexpected call during the day? A simple “thinking of you” or “just calling to say I miss you ” will be appreciated.

8. Text them a reason you love them.

send a sweet message saying “I love you” or your favorite part about them. Nobody can resist a random text like that.

Don’t forget to drop your comments below and subscribe via email to get notification when new posts arrives… 

53 thoughts on “ 8 special things you can do right now to show you’re thinking about them..

  1. Fiгѕt off I would like to say excellent blog! Ӏ һad a quick
    question that I’d lіke tߋ ask if yoᥙ do not mind.
    I was interested to know hoᴡ you center youгѕelf and clear youг
    mind ƅefore writing. I’vе had a difficult tіme clearing my mind іn getting my ideas out there.
    I truⅼy ɗo enjoy writing bսt it just seems like tɦe first 10 to 15
    minuteѕ are usually lost simply јust trying tߋ figure oᥙt how to begin. Any recommendations օr hints?
    Cheers! http://www.timecode.org/

    Like

  2. Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us
    so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Outstanding blog and outstanding design.

    Like

  3. Extremely good post. I just came across your weblog as
    well as wished to say that I have actually loved surfing around your blog posts.

    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed as well as I hope you write once more soon!

    Like

  4. Thank you for such an incredible blog. Where else could anyone obtain that kind of info written in such
    an ideal way? I have a presentation that i’m currently focusing on, and I happen to be searching for such information.Thank you for blogging and i love
    your articles.

    Like

  5. Great post,you have pointed out some wonderful details,
    I too think this is a really wonderful website.

    Like

  6. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that
    “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal.
    I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Also,
    the blog loads extremely fast for me on Firefox.
    Outstanding Blog! http://alejandrabrickhous.wikidot.com/blog:3

    Like

  7. I like the helpful information you provide in your
    articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

    Like

  8. My brother recommended I may like this blog.
    He was totally right. This put up actually made my day.
    You can not consider simply how so much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

    Like

  9. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality
    articles or weblog posts on this kind of space .
    Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i’m happy to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly just right
    uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed.
    I most no doubt will make certain to don?t fail to remember this web
    site and give it a look regularly. http://pagebin.com/KbIHX6i7

    Like

  10. Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will revisit once again since i have book marked it.

    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Melvina,

      Thanks for your kind words and interest in my blog.. I really do appreciate.

      Don’t forget to subscribe to get updates when new posts arrives by email..

      Like

  11. Hello there,

    Thanks for your interest in my blog, actually I don’t have an answer to the question of knowing any community or platform that deals with relationship matters.. But precisely, I know of a G+ community that practically deals with relationship matters..
    You can create an account and join relationship matters, advice and support G+ community.

    Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog via email to get updates when new posts arrives..

    Like

  12. Simply want to say your article is as surprising.
    The clearness in your publish is just cool and i could think
    you’re a professional in this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to take hold
    of your RSS feed to keep up to date with coming near near post.

    Thank you one million and please continue the
    enjoyable work.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello there.. It will be wise for you to search how to feature your blog on yahoo news.. Actually, this is not a tech blog, but I believe good content can really accelerate your blog to be featured around the globe..

      Thanks for your interest, and don’t forget to subscribe to my blog via email to get the latest update.

      Like

  13. I have been surfing online more than 4 houurs today,
    yet I necer found any interesting article like
    yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.

    Personally, if alll webmasters and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the internet will be a lot more
    useful than ever before.

    I could not resist commenting. Very well written!

    I will right away clutch your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter
    service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me understand so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    It is perfect time to marge some plans for the
    future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I
    could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.

    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

    It’s the best tim to make some plans for the future
    and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may I wish to counsel you few attention-grabbing issues
    or suggestions. Perhaps you can write subsequent artiles relating too this article.

    I wish to learn more things approximately it!

    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours as of late, yet I never found any
    attention-grabbing article like yours.

    It is beautiful value enough for me.
    Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content
    material as you did, the net shall bee much
    more helpful than ever before.

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion about this piece of writing here at
    this blog, I have read all that, so now me also
    commenting here.

    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its really really good article
    on building up new weblog.

    Wow, this article is nice, my sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to convey her.

    I bookmarked it, I love your website!

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning tips post and the rest of the
    website is very good.

    Hi, I do believe this is a great web site.

    I stumbledupon it 😉 I will revisit once again since I book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you
    be rich and continue too help other people.

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to
    get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance.

    I must say you’ve done a great job with this.

    Additionally, the bog loads very quick for me
    on Firefox! Superb Blog!

    These are truly enormous ideas on the topic of blogging.

    You have touched some good factors here.

    Any way keep up writing.

    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and reporting.

    Keeep up the wonderful works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Declan, thanks for your words of encouragement.. Very well appreciated.

      About other factors concerning blogging, I will suggest you find out yourself on the Internet, besides this is not a tech blog.. Kindly search for it. But i will advise you to start up with WordPress, it has the free and the paid platform, you can choose from the two..

      Thanks for your interest in my blog, and I wish you a happy life ahead.

      Like

  14. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all
    website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. I’ll right away seize your rss feed as I can not to find
    your email subscription link or newsletter
    service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me understand so that I may
    just subscribe. Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

