6 things guys don’t want girls to do in bed.. Read more..

image

For keeping the relationship healthy with your partner, sex plays an important role. Don’t be very casual about your sex life . Although there are many instances when both girls and guys commit mistakes in bed but there are few common mistakes girls make in bed unknowingly.

Like girls, guys also have few expectations from their ladies. But girls turn into mood spoilers with their awkward behaviour.

So, it is important for ladies to understand what not to do in bed. Girls… never take your sex life very lightly and know what guys hate. Let’s have a look on the things that guys don’t like in bed.

Crying:-

Sometimes, girls become too emotional as it emerged out a big step of their lives. When girls weep during sex , it disturbs the whole act. In such situation, things get weird as guys feel confused whether to continue or stop.

Not talking:-

Just like talking too much is wrong similarly silence is not welcomed.

There are many girls who just lie like a log and show no amazement. Guys also want girls to be involved in the act. If girls remain silent then guys feel offended.

Wearing comfortable dress:-

Dresses are also important in spicing up the act. Sometimes girls are tired and don’t feel like changing the clothes. They choose to stay in comfy clothes even for the sex. Men don’t like this lazy attitude.

Showing boredom:-

If girls don’t show interest then it kills the mood of guys. When girls lack enthusiasm during sex, they find it a bad signal. Guys want girl to take equal interest in the act as they take.

Not communicating your desires:-

Guys hate it when girls don’t express what they want. As guys can’t read your mind , so it is your duty to tell them your expectations. To make the act better, girls should tell guys how to do it.

Behave like a boss:-

There is no sense of being bossy during sex . In order to make it more interesting, girls start dominating guys. Well.. guys love to know what please the girls but don’t like to hear instructions from them.

Don’t forget to drop your comments below and subscribe via email to get notification when new posts arrives…


24 thoughts on “6 things guys don’t want girls to do in bed.. Read more..

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something
    which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad
    for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it! http://ow.ly/qTqn309WHJh

    Like

  2. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas
    for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I
    look forward to seeing it develop over time. http://ow.ly/qTqn309WHJh

    Like

  3. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. However
    imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could
    certainly be one of the most beneficial in its niche.
    Terrific blog! http://mitchell150.com/just-few-tips-about-how-to-obtain-an-article-subject/

    Like

  4. If you are going for most excellent contents like I do, only pay a visit
    this web page every day for the reason that it gives feature
    contents, thanks.

    Like

  5. After checking out a handful of the articles on your site, I really like
    your way of writing a blog. I saved it to my bookmark website
    list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Like

  6. I’ll I immediately snatch ur RSS feed, I cannot find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me recognize so that I may subscribe.

    Thanks. Everyone loves what you guys are up to.

    Such clever work and coverage! Keep up the fantastc
    work guy, I’ve included you guys too our blog roll .

    Greetings from Carolina! I was bored at work so I decided
    to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break.

    I enjoy the info you present and I can’t wait to get home.

    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantaastic blog!
    http://cspan.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

